Allergy information

My colourings are nut free, gluten free, GM free and suitable for vegetarians, but do contain some E numbers – please ask if you wish to know which as they are different for each colour. I can make all natural fruit based dyes so feel free to ask if this is something you’re interested in.

All my cakes contain gluten, dairy and egg as standard, but there are gluten/dairy and gluten & dairy free alternatives available.

There are no nuts in any of my recipes and we rarely have nuts in the house.  The kitchen and all my baking utensils are cleaned thoroughly prior to use but I can’t guarantee that there definitely won’t be nuts around the house (especially at Christmas!).